Posted in Weekly

TTT· New (to me) Authors

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

January 15:

New-to-Me Authors I Read In 2018
Resultado de imagen para nice to meet you gif

There were quite a few authors that I only became aware of on 2018 but these are my favorite 5 and the books I read from them!

Roshani Chokshi.pngMy Review of The Star-Touched Queen

Roshani Chokshi.pngMy review of Wolfsong

Roshani Chokshi.pngMy Review for The Black Tides of Heaven

AUTHOR.png

AUTHOR.pngMy Review of They both die at the end & History is all you left me & What if it’s us

Author:

Book lover and hockey goalie from Argentina. Trying to figure life out

4 thoughts on “TTT· New (to me) Authors

Leave a comment