Posted in Tag

Autumn Tag-Are You Ready for Sweater Weather?

I’m heading on to spring in my country BUT I do love sweater weather and autumn is my favorite season so when I saw the Jenn had made this tag I just couldn’t resistResultado de imagen para autumn gif

Rules

  • Answer the questions
  • link back to the creator (Jenniely)
  • tag other people!

1. Hot Chocolate – what is your comfort book?

186074. sx318 I’ve read it three times now: once on audiobook, once on paperback and another on kindle. I love the story and the worldbuilding and I’m very attached to the characters by now.

2. Pumpkin Carving – what is your favourite creative outlet?

I have never carved a pumpkin in my life but it feels like a lot of work(?)

Creative outlet? Cross-stitch. I recently found a tumblr that makes cs patterns for shitposts and I’m living

THREAT

3. Falling Leaves – changes that appear bad but you secretly love?

Moving. I moved a lot when I was a kid, and while it wasn’t ideal for a child I did enjoy the oportunity to meet new people and redefine myself each time.

4. Pumpkin Spiced Latte – something you love that others tend to judge

I need to try one of these, I feel like I’m missing out big time

love playing hockey, especially as a goalie but whenever I tell people the first thing they think of is fistfights and violence… like, sure there’s some hits (it’s a contact sport) but there’s so much more!

43263028. sy475

5. Bonfire Night – what makes you explode with joy?

Travel! I love getting to know new places

6. Fright Night – favourite scary book or film

I don’t like scary things because I get scared easily but I loved City of Ghosts and although it’s middle grade it’s still meant to be a scary book

35403058. sy475

7. Halloween candy – favourite thing to eat

Ever? Or just sweets?

My favorite food are tacos, you can basically put anything you have in a tortilla and it’ll be great.

If we are talking sweets then anything with dulce de leche

8. Scarves – your autumn ‘must have’ accessory

Beannies! I love to wear them and I have three or four I alternate during cold weather (and my little sister agrees)

IMG_20190322_101101
please ignore the giant horses in the background….

9. Fire – a book or film that burns your soul

You know that feeling when somebody asks for your favorite book and suddenly you forget every book you’ve ever read? I’m feeling that…

10. Toffee apples – a book or film that seems one thing but really has a different inside

25526296I expected a cute book about a house for magical children and suddenly there was murder and gore… Not complaining though


I’m tagging::

Author:

Book lover and hockey goalie from Argentina. Trying to figure life out

7 thoughts on “Autumn Tag-Are You Ready for Sweater Weather?

Leave a comment