Posted in Weekly

BBH·Book adaptations

About the Book Blogger Hop by Coffee Adicted WriterBook Blogger Hop

The Book Blogger Hop was originally created by Jennifer @ Crazy-For-Books in March 2010 and ended on December 31, 2012. With Jennifer’s permission, I relaunched the hop on February 15, 2013. Each week the hop will start on a Friday and end the following Thursday. There will be a weekly prompt featuring a book related question. The hop’s purpose is to give bloggers a chance to follow other blogs, learn about new books, befriend other bloggers, and receive new followers to your own blog.

This week’s question:.

What’s your favorite horror book-to-movie adaptation?

I’m crossing out horror because I literally never watch horror movies

I don’t know if it’ll be the best but I’m super excited for the Grishaverse adaptation!

Is it only because of the female cast? YES, these girls would get me to watch anything

Resultado de imagen para grishaverse cast


This week I hopped to:

To keep on the grishaverse theme AND halloween, I want to share with all of you some designs for Six of Crows’ opera “The Komedy Brute” done by fantastic artist frauke. Their entire blog is a thing of beauty and I’d totally wear these costumes if they were real

But if you are looking for something scary then head on to Light of the bookworm‘s post about the 5 scariest things about books. I promise you’ll love it.

Author:

Book lover and hockey goalie from Argentina. Trying to figure life out

One thought on “BBH·Book adaptations

Leave a comment